Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: DJ Mathews

State Farm® Insurance Agent DJ Mathews

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Schmidt

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and the rest of the people at Matt Davenport State farm are great carrying people who will take care of you"

Sharon Chavira

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had their insurance for 5 years. We had a flood in the house they took care of everything. They were great"

user name (kzman1212)

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people and very pleased with the service"

Brittany Gajda

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Impossible to get a call back from this agency. I’ve been a StateFarm client for 15 years and this is the worst client experience I’ve had to date."

Sara Newham

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to get ahold of, friendly staff and work quickly to help you."

Maxine Foster

August 15, 2019

2  out of  5
"The girls in the office were not very friendly. They acted like it was killing them to take my premium payment, telling me it would be better if I used the drop box outside! Of course my agent wasn't in. I had asked for a change to be made to my policy, and the girl I spoke to said she would call State Farm and call me. To this day I have not heard back from them. I'm going to change agents."

LRH

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"DJ and his crew are on the ball. They got me the best rate and outstanding service on my work truck, like $600 a year less than the other bids and it's State Farm."

Michael Kirkland

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always her to answer your questions and get you the best price and coverage possible. Very friendly staff."

Dominic Villegas

April 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. When you're in a tough spot it's great to know they will take care of everything."