Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheri Campbell

Cheri Campbell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Campbell
"I just want to say what a wonder Help that Rory Torres was to me ! I can not thank her enough. she was more then helpful. She was so kind and knew what she was doing. Thanks to her everything is taken care now."
Profile photo of Tim Kuhl

Tim Kuhl

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kuhl
"Beautiful setting, good food, kind and engaging staff. Great mix of high-end quality that still maintains a casual atmosphere. Would recommend every time if you want a nice evening out."
Profile photo of Jason Schmidt

Jason Schmidt

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schmidt
"Matt and the rest of the people at Matt Davenport State farm are great carrying people who will take care of you"
Profile photo of Sharon Chavira

Sharon Chavira

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Chavira
"Had their insurance for 5 years. We had a flood in the house they took care of everything. They were great"
Profile photo of user name (kzman1212)

user name (kzman1212)

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by user name (kzman1212)
"Good people and very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Brittany Gajda

Brittany Gajda

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gajda
"Impossible to get a call back from this agency. I’ve been a StateFarm client for 15 years and this is the worst client experience I’ve had to date."
Profile photo of Sara Newham

Sara Newham

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Newham
"Easy to get ahold of, friendly staff and work quickly to help you."
Profile photo of Maxine Foster

Maxine Foster

August 15, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Maxine Foster
"The girls in the office were not very friendly. They acted like it was killing them to take my premium payment, telling me it would be better if I used the drop box outside! Of course my agent wasn't in. I had asked for a change to be made to my policy, and the girl I spoke to said she would call State Farm and call me. To this day I have not heard back from them. I'm going to change agents."
Profile photo of LRH

LRH

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LRH
"DJ and his crew are on the ball. They got me the best rate and outstanding service on my work truck, like $600 a year less than the other bids and it's State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Kirkland

Michael Kirkland

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kirkland
"They are always her to answer your questions and get you the best price and coverage possible. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Dominic Villegas

Dominic Villegas

April 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Villegas
"Very friendly staff. When you're in a tough spot it's great to know they will take care of everything."